The One Stop

For convenient’s sake I frequent the One Stop that is down the street from my apartment. On a bad day I will drop by at least three time, because you always need something else that you had previously forgotten.

So there is this guy that works the counter, his name is Drew, I know this because he has one of those red work vests that says

“I am Drew How may I help you” on the nameplate.

He’s cute, medium build, has that thing with his hair, where you just want to run your hands through it, short but full. A kind face, deep green eyes and a nicely trimmed full beard.

After a few months of daily flirting I decided to give him an invite to The Lodge, a bar and grill where I work the late afternoon, early evening shift. On this particular day I was buying a chocolate milk and a cranberry muffin for a quick snack before work. As he was handing me back the change from my purchase I handed him a two for one drink special flyer for the Lodge. I gave him a smile, he glanced at it and gave me a smile back. I took my purchase and headed out the door to work.

Towards the end of my shift he came in, took a seat at the bar and ordered a beer, we did the whole glance across the room thing and had come to a silent agreement. After my shift we walked the few blocks back to his place. A small one bedroom apartment, with just the essentials small kitchen area, tiny bathroom and a room that just barely fit a full size bed and nightstand.

As we entered the apartment Drew asked “So do you have a name?”

“Maybe.” I answered and smiled.

As we entered the apartment I noticed a stereo and very nice guitar sitting in the corner of the living room.

“What’s that for?” I asked out of curiosity.

“I am in a band, the store is just a day job.” Drew answered, I smiled at him.

He turned and stood in front of me I ran my hands through his hair, he leaned in and kissed me. He took my hand and lead me into the bedroom, he switched on the lamp that was sitting on the nightstand. He emptied his pockets on to the nightstand, keys, cash, change, wallet and phone.

I took off my shoes and jacket, then I pulled my shirt off over my head, and undid my jeans and slid them down to my ankles and stepped out of them.

He moved over to me and kissed my neck while sliding his hands around my waist and pulling me into him to. I could feel his hard cock up against me. I reached down and undid his jeans and slid them down so he could step out of them.

Drew took off his shirt as I took his hard thick cock into my mouth, letting it slide slowly in and out of my mouth. He let out a moan and ran his hands through my hair.

I took him deeper and sucked harder until he pushed me back. I stood up and he, laid me on the bed and removed my panties, I took off my bra and dropped it on the floor.

He lowered himself down and started kissing my inner thigh, moving up to my pussy. He slid his tongue into me and I let out a moan of pleasure, feeling him lick and suck at my clit making me so wet.

He moved up my body kissing and rubbing along my stomach to my breasts. He pinched and sucked on my hard nipples while rubbing my breasts. He moved up and I sat up enough to thrust my tongue into his mouth and suck on his tongue kissing him hard and deep.

I took his cock in my hand and rubbed it along my wet pussy, letting him slide slightly in and then out, a little teasing.

“Fuck.” Drew said as he moved off of me and reached for a condom off of the nightstand.

He leaned down and said, “Turn over.”

I flipped over on to my stomach and moved up on to my hands and knees in the center of the bed. He moved behind me and slid his fingers into my pussy, rubbing at my clit and making me want to cum. He withdrew his fingers and slid his thick hard cock into my wet pussy.

I let out a moan and pushed back against him, wanting to feel him deeper in me. He moved faster and harder, fucking me and making me cum all over his cock.

Drew came and collapsed on the bed next to me. I awoke realizing that we had fallen asleep. I stepped into the shower and felt the warm water run down my body I let out a deep sigh, I soaped up and rinsed off. Drew joined me in the shower he put his arms around me and kissed the back of my neck, I turned to face him and he lowered himself to his knees and pulled me in to him.

He slid his tongue into my pussy licking and sucking on my clit. I moaned and held myself up against the shower wall, it felt so good, feeling his tongue slide into me I

let myself cum. He got up and kissed me deeply, I stepped out of the shower, grabbed a towel and returned to the bed. Drew showered and joined me on the bed.

“So are we going to say anything about this little experience?” Drew asked.

“Not sure.” I answered. I dressed and got ready to leave.

“So do I at least get to know your name?” He asked.

I smiled leaned over kissed him, and whispered in his ear “It’s Grace.”

Leave a Reply

