I Won’t Tell

I had a conversation with an slightly older guy who was married and attending college, I walked up to married student housing with him one afternoon so he could grab lunch from home. I was asking him what was wrong with me that I couldn’t maintain a relationship at that point with anyone. He told me as we were standing in his apartment making ham and cheese sandwiches, that it wasn’t me and if he wasn’t married he would definitely take advantage.

After having this heart to heart discussion he came over to me and put his hands on my shoulders and leaned in and kissed me sweetly. He then whispered in my ear, believe me it’s taking a lot restraint to not bend you over this couch and enjoy every inch of you. I was flattered.

I grabbed his wrist and looked him in the eye, “I won’t tell.” I leaned into him and kissed him. He slid his tongue into my mouth and kissed me hard. He unbuttoned my jeans and slid them down along with my panties to the floor he went to his knees and started to lick and suck my pussy. I let out a moan of  pleasure feeling his tongue slide into my pussy and suck on my clit. I ran my hands though his hair and pushed him deeper into me.

My body shuddered as I came. He stood up and kissed me I could taste my cum on his lips. He undressed and I removed the rest of my cloths, he bent me over the back of the couch and slid his fingers in and out of my wet pussy making me cum again. We moved to the front of the couch and he sat down, I dropped to my knees and took his erect cock into my mouth, letting it slide in and out of my mouth. Sucking, licking and rubbing my hand long his shaft. He moaned and moved me up to him, I straddled his hip and slid his hard cock into my wet pussy. He rubbed my breasts and pinched my nipples, then started to suck on my nipple as I fucked him. Thrusting him deep into me and enjoying every moment of  it. He came in me and we sat there just breathing in the moment, kissing and holding each other.

Leave a Reply

