Prom

As I am sure we all have our own prom stories, this is mine. I was a Senior dating a Junior in High School, as so we attended his Junior prom. This Junior prom was being held in a elementary school gymnasium.

This being my first and only prom, I borrowed a dress from a friend. It was a nice dark green gown that came down to just above my knees, we danced and talked.

As the night progressed I noticed my friend not appearing to be having a good time. His girlfriend was off being a social butterfly and he just looked miserable sitting all alone.  My date at the time was being preoccupied with other friends.

So I went over to my lonely looking friend, who I had a history of messing around with. I leaned over and whispered into his ear.

“Count to ten then follow me.” He smiled at me.

I left the gym and found an unlocked classroom down the hallway, he came walking down the hallway and I grabbed him by the arm and lead him into the open classroom.

I locked the door and left the lights off, I then waked over to the teachers desk, I removed my panties and took a seat on the edge of the teachers desk. I pulled up my dress and he walked over and stood in front of me.

We kissed and he dropped to his knees in front of me and started to lick and suck my pussy. I spread my legs further and leaned back, feeling his tongue slide into me making my pussy wet and wanting.

He tongued at my clit making me let out a moan of pleasure, I ran my hands through his hair pushing him deeper into me. My pussy was dripping from his tonguing and I wanted him to fuck me.

I pushed him back and he stood up and I undid his pants and took his hard cock into my hand and started stroking it. He moaned, leaned in and kissed me, I could taste my cum on his lips.

I pushed him back and he sat in the teachers desk chair, I got off the desk and dropped to my knees in front of him. I took his cock into my mouth licking and sucking. Letting it slide in and out of my mouth, I sucked harder and he moaned.

I stopped and stood up leaned into him and said  “Please fuck me.”

He got up and turned me around, and put me on my stomach across the teachers desk. He moved my  dress up and he slid two fingers into my wet pussy, moving them in and out and making me want to fuck him even more.

He withdrew his fingers and I felt his hard cock, push into my pussy, feeling him thrust into me deep and hard. He moved faster siding in an out of me, making me cum, I felt my body shudder when he came in me.

He moved away form me and I turned to face him.

“Feel better” I asked. He moved into me and kissed me hard and deep. I let out a sigh.

“Yes.” He said.

Leave a Reply

