Junkyard

We ventured out to an old junkyard out away from town to take some photos, my boyfriend considers himself an amature photographer and I his muse.

I have a cute little body, short but firm, slightly muscular but still have my curves. I also will do anything he asks of me. So today we are out at this junkyard, there is an old yellow ford pickup truck that he says is perfect for a shoot.

So we take a few pictures, me standing next to the driver side door bare chested, so that the side mirror is reflecting my breasts in the photo. Me with my little blue jean cut off shorts pulled slightly down to showcase my little round ass.

Then me all out naked laying on the hood of the truck. It is at this point my boyfriend puts down the camera and comes over to me.

He pulls me to the edge of the hood and spreads my legs, he sucks, licks and enjoys my shaved, wet, tight pussy.

Feeling his tongue plunge deep into me, making me cum, I want to feel his hard cock in me.  He stepped back and removed his pants, he then mounted the hood of the truck.

He turned me over so that I was on my hands and knees and he slid his hard cock into my wet, pussy. I pushed back against him thrusting him deeper into me, feeling him fuck me and making me cum.

He thrust faster and deeper into me making me yell out in pleasure.

I moved over to face him, we kiss, I sucked on his tongue as he caressed my breasts.

I then leaned down and took his cock into my mouth enjoying the taste and sucking till he moans and cums in my mouth. Enjoying the sensation of his cum hitting the back of my throat, I swallow it down.

Leave a Reply

