Bus Stop

I work as a waitress at a bar and grill called The Lodge, I work late afternoon early evening. I walk pass the same guy at the same bus stop every day, he’s good looking early 30’s, average build about 6 feet tall, short dark hair and wear’s glasses. He is either coming home from work or going to work, I can’t quite tell, he is always wearing black work boots, dark blue work pants, and a black Carhartt work jacket.

He enjoys an energy drink along with a cigarette every time I see him, so one day I took it upon myself to pass out some two for one drink special flyers on my way to work. I crossed the street and walked past the bus stop and made eye contact with his dark green eyes, and smiled at him as I invited him to get a drink at The Lodge. He took the flyer and smiled at me. I told him it would be lovely to see him sometime during happy hour.

Two nights latter there he was, he took a seat at the bar and I asked what I could get him. He ordered a rum and coke. We smiled at each other, made small talk he stayed till my shift was over. We walked back to my place just down the block from work. We entered my small studio apartment he took off his jacket and stood in front of me, he un-clipped my hair and ran his hand through my dark red shoulder length hair and leaned in and kissed me.

“We going to exchange names?” He asked.

“Does it matter?” I asked.

“Not really.” He said.

I felt his tongue slide into my mouth and I let out a moan. I pushed into him and slid my arms around him, he ran his hands down to my ass and pulled me in to him. I dropped to my knees and undid his pants, I took his erect cock into my mouth and slowly started to lick and suck. I slid his cock deep into my mouth and sucked harder he let out a moan. I stroked his cock while I let it slide in and out of my mouth.

I stopped and stood up in front of him and he kissed me deep and hard. He then undid my jeans and slid them along with my panties down to my ankles and I stepped out of them, he then pulled off my shirt and removed my bra. I sat on the edge of the bed and he pushed me back on to my back, he removed his shirt and lowered himself down between my legs. He gently kissed my inner thigh and slowly moved up to my pussy. He started licking and sucking at my clit, making my pussy wet and wanting. He slid his tongue deep into my pussy and sucked on my clit.

Making me moan and push my hips up to him. He slid his fingers into me, and I let out a deep moan, feeling his fingers slide in and out of my wet pussy. I wanted him, I wanted to feel his hard cock in me. He moved up and ran his hands over my breasts and pinched my hard nipples, he took my nipple into his mouth and sucked. He moved to my mouth and kissed me I could taste my cum on his lips. He slid his hard cock into my wet pussy and thrust deeply into me.

I arched my back and wrapped my legs around his back and pushed into him.  He moved off of me and turned me over onto my stomach. I got up on my hands and knees, he moved in behind me and slid his cock into my pussy, thrusting deep and hard. Making me cum and yell out. He moved faster and harder into me the he came deep in me. We laid next to each other breathing in the moment.

 

One thought on “Bus Stop

Leave a Reply

