Once

Standing at the foot of the bed, naked, you stand behind me and brush my hair to the side and gently kiss the back of my neck. Your arms slide around me and you rub my breasts with your hand.

Lightly pinching my nipple. I can feel your body pushing against mine and holding me close to you. I lay on my back in the center of the bed, and run my hand down to my pussy, I let my fingers slide into my pussy, rubbing my clit making me moan.

You stand there at the foot of the bed and watch me finger myself making my pussy wet. You rub you hard cock, sliding your hand up and down the shaft, wanting to be inside me to feel my tight, wet pussy around your hard cock.

You spread my legs and lower yourself to my pussy. You slowly kiss and lick at my pussy, feeling your tongue slide into me. You lick and suck at my clit, making me so wet and wanting to cum.

I feel your tongue plunge deeper in to my pussy and you make my body shudder and cum. You move up my body kissing and rubbing, sucking on my erect, hard nipples.

You run you hand down my body and slip your fingers into my pussy. Feeling your fingers slide deep into me, feeling how wet you make me.

Making me moan and move with your fingers pushing deep into my pussy. You kiss me and I can taste my cum on your lips. I slide my tongue into your mouth and kiss you deeply.

You lay on your back and I move down to your erect, hard cock, I run my hand down the shaft and I slide your cock into my mouth, sucking lightly at first and then I let it slide deeper into my mouth and I suck hard, feeling your cock slide in an out of my mouth.

Making you moan, making you want to cum feeling me suck your cock. I straddle your hips and slide your hard cock into my wet pussy, slowly moving back and forth, sliding your cock deep and then sliding it almost all the way out, just to let you push back in, harder and deeper.

Thrusting my hips against you, feeling you in me, fucking me, making me wet and wanting to cum all over your cock. Wanting to fill you cum deep in me.

You move me off of you and I lay on my stomach, you move in behind me and pull me up to my knees, you slide your cock into me and thrust hard, fucking me fast and hard, making me scream out in pleasure.

We lay there just listening to each-other breath, your hand on my breast rubbing my nipple, moving into me and kissing me, letting me suck on your tongue, you move down and suck on my nipple.

Rubbing my breasts and sucking on my hard, erect nipple. Laying there just breathing, feeling and enjoying the moment.

Leave a Reply

