Erotic Poetry

Desire

You are my vice my drug my want my desire.

The things you say the way you make me feel, the deep desire I feel when I am with you when I want you, to be with you to feel you in me, fucking me making me moan and cum.

As I rub my hand along my breasts and pinch my nipple, making them hard. Pinching my nipples hard makes my pussy wet and wanting, running my hand in between my legs, sliding my fingers into my wet pussy and rubbing my clit making myself cum.

Feeling your tongue slide into my mouth, sucking on your tongue. I pull you close to me and I can feel your hard cock pushing up against me. I run my hand down and undo your pants I take your hard thick cock into my hand and stroke it.

Making you moan, and kiss you deeply. I drop to my knees and take your cock into my mouth, sliding it deep into my mouth sucking and tasting you. Feeling your hands run through my hair holding me close to you.

I suck your cock and taste your cum, you moan and pull me up to you. You kiss me deeply and run your hand over my breast, pinching my nipple, and making me moan. You lay me down on the bed and pull off my pants and panties.

You push my legs apart and gently kiss my inner thigh. Moving up to my wet pussy, I shudder as your tongue slides into my pussy and you lick my clit making me drip with cum. I push you deeper into my pussy and moan, wanting to feel your cock in me.

I want to fuck you and feel you thrust deep into me, I want to feel you cum in me.

You are my vice my drug my want my desire.

 

Shower

Fuck…had to go take a shower.

Talking to you, getting that butterfly feeling in my stomach,

you turning me on so much, telling me how you want me and how hard your cock is, that you’re rubbing it.

Becoming breathless, rubbing my breasts, pinching my nipples, sliding my fingers into my wet pussy.

I moved to the bed and laid on my back rubbing at my clit, thinking about you,

making myself so wet and wanting to cum for you.

Sliding my fingers in and out, thinking about wanting your cock in me. Wanting to feel you fuck me.

Had to go take a shower, got in and washed,

then couldn’t stop rubbing my pussy, and thinking about you,

saying fuck me please baby, fuck me, made myself cum again and again.

Got out of the shower and standing with just a towel in the bedroom,

I kept rubbing my breasts and pinching my nipples,

I dropped the towel and fell to my knees and rubbed my pussy till my body shuddered and I came.

I am not sure what you do to me but oh my god.

All I can say is fuck.

 

You

I watch you,

I think about you I wonder what you look like naked.

I picture you standing before me bare chested.

Running my hands across your broad shoulders and down your chest.

Stoping to feel your heartbeat under the touch of my hand.

I kiss your cheek, you need to shave.

I kiss your lips, soft and full.

I slip my tongue into your mouth and gently suck.

You let out a moan and kiss me back.

I drop to my knees.

I take your erect cock into my mouth.

Sucking gently at first, then harder as you moan and run your hands through my hair.

Pushing further, I feel your cum hit the back of my throat and I swallow.

I rise up and kiss you long, slow and deep.

2 thoughts on “Erotic Poetry

Leave a Reply

