That One Time

He stood in front me, he leaned in and kissed me, deeply. I sucked on his tongue he let out a sigh.

He unbuttoned my jeans, unzipped them and hooked his thumbs into my jeans and panties and slid them down to my ankles. I took off my shirt and bra, dropping them to the floor.

I stepped out of my jeans and panties and sat on the edge of the bed. He knelled before me and ran his hands along the inside of my thighs moving my legs apart. He gently pushed me back on to the bed and moved himself in between my spread legs.

He gently kissed my pussy, before starting to lick and suck at my clit, feeling his tongue slide in and out of my pussy, making me moan with pleasure. As he licked and sucked at my pussy, I ran my hands through his hair pushing him in deeper.

He was making my pussy so wet and wanting to feel him in me. My breath quickens as his tongue flicked at my clit making me cum. He moved up me kissing my stomach and rubbing my breasts, he pinched my hard nipples making me yell out in pleasure.

As he sucked on my rock hard nipples I slid my hand down to my wet pussy, rubbing at my clit. He moved his hand down to join me and slid his fingers into my pussy making me cum again.

He kissed me and I could taste my cum on his lips. I wanted him, wanted to feel him deep in me, fucking me. Enjoying me making me cum all over his cock. He moved away from me and undressed.

He then lowered himself on to me and slid his hard cock into my wet pussy. Feeling him fill me, his hard cock thrusting deep into me, I let out a yell of passion, it felt so good, so hard and deep. Fucking me harder and faster feeling him slid in and out me making me want to cum.

He stopped and rolled over on to his back I sat up and moved towards him, leaning in and kissing him. I leaned over him and took his erect cock into my mouth and sucked.

I let his cock slid in and out of my mouth feeling it, tasting it, sucking, licking and enjoying it.  I straddled his hips and slid his cock into my pussy, slowly moving back and forth letting his cock slide in and out of me. I sat up and ran my hands through my hair, I leaned back and thrust-ed my hips into him.

He let out a moan of pleasure. He reached up and grabbed my breasts, squeezing and rubbing them. I started moving faster and faster fucking him harder and harder. He pulled me down to him and I felt him cum deep in me.

He kissed me and we laid there in silence.

Leave a Reply

