You

I watch you,

I think about you I wonder what you look like naked.

I picture you standing before me bare chested.

Running my hands across your broad shoulders and down your chest.

Stoping to feel your heartbeat under the touch of my hand.

I kiss your cheek, you need to shave.

I kiss your lips, soft and full.

I slip my tongue into your mouth and gently suck.

You let out a moan and kiss me back.

I drop to my knees.

I take your erect cock into my mouth.

Sucking gently at first, then harder as you moan and run your hands through my hair.

Pushing further, I feel your cum hit the back of my throat and I swallow.

I rise up and kiss you long, slow and deep.

Leave a Reply

