The Act

We entered the hotel room, my heart racing, butterflies in my stomach. I knew what I was doing but it still seemed surreal.

We had, had a sexual relationship way back during my first year of college. There was a serious sexual attraction between us that we openly acted upon.

Now so many years later I am in a hotel room with him ready to act on this attraction once again.

He is also married which make this all the more strange of a thing to be doing.

He takes a seat on the edge of the bed, I pull a chair from the table and sits in front of him.

“You know how crazy this all is, don’t you?” I asks.

“Yes I do, but we’re here, we have come this far,” he says. I take his hand and take a deep breath.

“It was so long ago and we never even kissed,”

Our relationship was one of two people in a place in their lives that they just needed each other physically.

The no kissing was one of those rules that you give yourself as a young adult so as to not have an emotional attachment to someone. One of those thing that you figure out much later in life that was complete bull shit.

“No time like the present,” he leans into me.

Our lips meet, I feel his tongue slide into my mouth. I lightly suck on his tongue and then slips my tongue into his mouth, he lets out a moan.

“Not bad, guess it was worth waiting for.” I smile at him.

I think once more about how this is crossing a line, I stand up, put the chair back, I kick off my shoes and starts to undress.

“So are we going to do this?” I ask. He gets up and moves towards me, he kisses me deeply.

We shead our clothes and lay on the bed. He runs his hand along my thigh pausing at my pussy then gently runs his fingers across my pussy, sliding his fingers into me. I arch my back and lets out a moan. He leans down and sucks on my nipple as he pushes his fingers into me making me moan.

I push him back and move down to take his erect cock into my mouth, sucking lightly at first and then harder. Running my hand up and down his cock making him moan. I straddle his hips and slowly slide his cock into my wet, tight pussy.

I sit up and thrust my hips against him, I lean back and he reaches up and grabs my breasts, squeezing and pinching my hard nipples. I move quicker letting his cock slide almost all the way out of my pussy and then plunging it back into me.

He grabs me by the hips and rolls me off of him, so that I am now on my back. He slowly moves down my body, kissing my neck and breasts. He spreads my legs, sliding his tongue into me sucking and licking at my clit making me want to cum.

I shudder from the intensity of feeling his tongue in me, licking, sucking, making me cum.

He moves up to kiss me, I can taste my cum on his lips, he slides his cock into me and thrusts deeply. I arch my back and push into him. He thrusts faster into me, kissing me as he cums.

We lay there on the bed letting what had occurred sink in, he moves over and just holds me, feeling me breath next to him. Like any affair it just ends, we shower and walk away. Back to living our lives just as before.

Leave a Reply

