Chances

So I am not going to lie, I enjoy reading erotica, seriously who doesn’t. I especially enjoy the short experience stories, the I had sex in an elevator, or she took me in the restroom. So I spend time browsing for erotic stories, the #nsfw ones, and when they are written well, I enjoy the experience.

One day as I was looking through a short fiction site that advertised their 8000 plus erotic story collection, I came across this one particular story. It was titled “The Yellow School Chair” it peaked my curiosity, so I clicked on it.

~ ~ ~ ~

The Yellow School Chair

From the moment I laid eyes on her, I wanted her. She was hot, short, curvy but cut she swam and biked. She was well toned, with shoulder length dirty blond hair, and dark green eyes. So I hit on her, and before I knew it we were down stairs in the campus library. I showed her the archive room, no one ever goes in there. It was a room full of bookshelves, boxes and clutter. I pulled out a yellow plastic school chair and placed it in the middle of the room. I asked her to have a seat. I walked around her, standing behind her, I ran my hands down her neck rolling my thumb over the scar at the base of her neck.

~ ~ ~ ~

I stopped reading, I reached up and ran my fingers across the back of my neck. There is no way that this is one of my personal experiences that someone else is writing about. It is a small world and all, but what are the chances, that someone I slept with in college, first off wrote about it, and secondly that I randomly found it. I thought about this for a moment, check who the author was. Which wasn’t any help because it was under a username. I continued reading, might as well see how it turned out.

~ ~ ~ ~

I ran my hands down her arms, then down her sides, I grabbed the bottom of her t-shirt and pulled it up over her head. I walked around to the front of the chair and kneeled down in front of her. I kissed across her collarbone and down in between her breasts. I slid her bra straps off of her shoulders and un fastened her bra, it fell to the floor. I took her soft brests into my hands carressing them, then I sucked on her nipples making them hard. She put her head back and moaned, as she ran her fingers through my hair. I nibbled and sucked on her breasts, rolling my tounge around her nipples. I moved back from her and motioned for her to stand up, she did and I unbuttoned, unzipped and slid her jeans off of her. I kissed her stomach and squeezed her ass, then I hooked my thumbs into the hips of her panties and slid them off. I asked her to sit back down and spread her legs, she did and I moved down between her soft thighs and lightly licked her pussy. She moaned and I slid my tounge into her, tasting her, feeling her. I sucked and licked sliding my tounge in and out of her. She squirmed and moaned I loved hearing her moan. I then slid my fingers inside of her, thrusting them in and out of her now drenched pussy. She bit her lip, pushed back against me and let out a scream, I keep fingering her. Till she begged me to stop.

Well that was intense, to read one of your own personal experiences, told by someone else. Once again I wonder what were the chances.

Leave a Reply

